My love for you:

My love is like the ocean, it goes down deep.
My love is like a rose, whose beauty you’d like to keep.
My love is like a river, it never ends.
My love is like a melody, that is sweetly tuned.
My love is like a song, one that can be played forever.
My love is like the sun, that shines so bright.
My love is like the stars that twinkle in your smiling eyes.
My love is like a red rose, that is newly sprung in June.
My love is like fireflies, lighting your path.
My love is like the driven snow, it’s pure.
My love is like a bird, that flies around freely.
My love is like nature, a beautiful view.
My love is like the sunrise, absolute and certain.
My love is like time, it progresses and becomes stronger.
My love is like a sunset, breathtakingly gorgeous.
My love is like a dogs loyalty, it never wavers.
My love is like your guardian angel, it’s always there for you.

HAHA I wrote this like a year ago. Weird but it is sweet!

2 Comments »

  1. slpmartin Said:

    What a sweet love poem…thanks for sharing


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

