Dramas!! Variety Shows!!~

Korean Dramas ^^

***Coffee House,
Lovers,
*****Giant,
*****Doctor Champ
****Goong,
****I am Legend,
Secret Garden,
****Smile you,
***Que sera sera,
*****King of Baking, Kim Tak Gu,
****My girlfriend is a gumiho,
***Playful Kiss,
It’s alright, Daddy’s girl,
My Princess,
Paradise Ranch/Meadow,
Jumong,
****Princess Jamyung Go,
****Boys before flowers

**The 1st shop of coffee prince,
****Stars falling from sky,
**Take care of the young lady,
**My girl
***Shining inheritance,
*PASTA,
**Oh my lady,
**Still, marry me,
***Personal taste,
*****Prosecutor princess,
**Cinderella sister,
***Bad Guy,
Someday

Taiwanese Dramas ♥

*****Autumn’s Concerto,
*****Romantic Princess,

****Fated to love you,
***Down with love,
***Meteor Garden,
*****My lucky star,
Single princesses and blind dates,
****Hi, my sweetheart,
****Corner with love,
***Bump off lover,

*****Devil beside you,
****Easy fortune happy life,
**It started with a kiss,
****Smiling Pasta,
****Why Why Love,
Love Buffet,
***In love with a rich girl,
**Summer’s Desire,
***Hana kimi,

Japanese Dramas ♦

****1 litre of tears,
***Hotaru no Hikari 1 and 2,
*Yankee-kun to Megane-chan,
****Hana Yori Dango 1 and 2 

Variety Shows ♣

We got married (Nichkhun & Victoria)
Invincible Youth,

Strike-through = watched. Italicized = dropped drama. Maroon = on my “to watch” list. Blue = currently watching. Asterisks (*) = my rating out of five.

If you can, please recommend some dramas (or variety shows!) for me to watch. It doesn’t matter where they are from, as long as I can get English subtitles with them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

